Staff Members

Administration

William Edson
Executive Director
wedson@veterans-outreach.org

Ellen Naughton
Associate Executive Director
enaughton@veterans-outreach.org

Karen Veilleux
Receptionist
kveilleux@veterans-outreach.org

 

Mental Health / Personal Wellness

Marilisa Strand, MA, LSW, CRC
Clinical Director
mstrand@veterans-outreach.org

Alena Martiros, MA, LMHC
Counselor
amartiros@veterans-outreach.org

David, Poles, ME, LMHC, CRC, LADC1
Counselor
dpoles@veterans-outreach.org

 

Outreach Services

Mike Anderson
Outreach Coordinator
manderson@veterans-outreach.org

Sarah Custer
Benefits Advisor
scuster@veterans-outreach.org

Peter Noel
Food Pantry Manager
pnoel@veterans-outreach.org

Wayne Richard
Transportation
wrichard@veterans-outreach.org

 

Case Management

Heidi Hagan
Senior Case Manager
hhagan@veterans-outreach.org

Jeramiah Lewis
Case Manager
jlewis@veterans-outreach.org

 Allyson Chalapatas
Case Manager
achalapatas@veterans-outreach.org

 

Finance

Maria Santiago
Director of Finance
msantiago@veterans-outreach.org

Janet Baczewski
 Finance Representative / Accounts Receivables
jbaczewski@veterans-outreach.org

 

Facilities Management

Robert Sheehan
Facilities / Maintenance Supervisor
rsheehan@veterans-outreach.org